Friday, April 6, 2012

Nachtmystium Releasing New 7″ EP “As Made”

Nachtmstyium has checked in with the following announcement about releasing a new 7″ EP prior to the release of a full-length album: “The upcoming Nachtmystium album will be entitled ‘Silencing Machine’ – watch out for more info soon. “In the … Continued

Ihsahn – Eremita tracklist, artwork and teaser video

Confirmed track listing for Eremita is: 1. Arrival 2. The Paranoid 3. Introspection 4. The Eagle And The Snake 5. Catharsis 6. Something Out There 7. Grief 8. The Grave 9. Departure 10. Recollection (deluxe edition only) For further information … Continued

Meshuggah – Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion (Official Video)

Watch this video on YouTube Embedded with WP YouTube Lyte... Continued